Winners of the Wiggos Composting Pods announced

Date: 22-Oct-12
Author: Zo Zhou

The winning schools which received the Wiggos Composting Pod are as follows:

  • Rebecca Love, Kulnura Public School
  • Jason Horan, Walgett Community College
  • Helen McLernon, Secret Harbour Primary School
  • Kay Murphy, South Pine Community Kindergarten
  • Tracey Gray, Port Fairy Consolidated School
  • Gary Hancock, Waggrakine Primary School
  • Emma Schofield, Coogee Public School
  • Mike Railton, Maleny State High School
  • Lauren Newton, Lifeworks Outside School Hours Care
  • Kim Hawkins, Crestwood Public School
  • Louisa Montiford, Margaret Cribb Child Care Centre
  • Dinesh Sarswat, Dubbo College 
Congratulations to the winners who are participating in the Schools Recycle Right Challenge as part of National Recycling Week


Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...